Party at Home

5 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
(@Anonymous 29)
Noble Member Guest
Topic starter  

Praise Father God. 

In the Night I had a dream in which I saw when I was with many other people and I remember seeing my Dad and some other members of the Church at home. We had a party and I remember I ate on Two yellow Bananas and also On millete solid food( mingled one) later I got out of the dream. 

I saw in a nother dream in which I entered the hall of the School where I studied Secondary and Highschool from and saw on my right Drums which are played in Church. 

When I went outside, I saw in a class when there was a lady as if she was preparing herself for the lesson and later I got out of the Dream.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

(@Anonymous 29)
Noble Member Guest
Topic starter  
Posted by: @christjesus

Praise Father God. 

In the Night I had a dream in which I saw when I was with many other people and I remember seeing my Dad and some other members of the Church at home. We had a party and I remember I ate on Two yellow Bananas and also On millete solid food( mingled one) later I got out of the dream. 

I saw in a nother dream in which I entered the hall of the School where I studied Secondary and Highschool from and saw on my right Drums which are played in Church. 

When I went outside, I saw in a class when there was a lady as if she was preparing herself for the lesson and later I got out of the Dream.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

I got the Mingled millet from the Kitchen. The ones in the Kitchen wanted me to have it and I ate on it and also was given Two yellow Bananas and it was indeed a party. I felt good and there was respect for one another. My Dad ensured that I ate and was mindful of even what I was eating. He came to check on me🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🤝

ReplyQuote
(@Anonymous 29)
Noble Member Guest
Topic starter  

This dream is Symbolic. My Dad in this case may Mean Our Heavenly Father.